Essence Project 38

Partnerzy projektu (kontakty):

Project Partners and Contacts:

 

Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Wielkopolskiego

Departament Gospodarki

/Marshal Office of the Wielkopolska Region

Department of Economy/

ul. Przemysłowa 46

61-541 Poznań, POLAND

Jakub Szymarek

jakub.szymarek@umww.pl

 

Institute for Logistics & Warehousing

ul. E. Estkowskiego 6

61-755 Poznań POLAND

Marcin Hajdul

marcin.hajdul@ilim.poznan.pl

 

Provincia di Bologna

Settore Sviluppo Economico

via Benedetto XIV, 3

40125 Bologna – Italy

Marino Cavallo

marino.cavallo@provincia.bologna.it

 

Institute for Transport and Logistics Foundation (ITL)

Viale A. Moro 38

I-40127 Bologna, ITALY

Stefano Dondi

sdondi@regione.emilia-romagna.it

 

SATA Srl

Via G. Notari 103

41126 Modena, ITALY

Daniele Bonfatti

d.bonfatti@satanet.it

 

Aufbauwerk Region Leipzig GmbH

Otto-Schill-Straße 1

D-04109 Leipzig, GERMANY

Michael Sallat

projekt@aufbauwerk-leipzig.com

 

University of Leipzig

Institut für Wirtschaftsinformatik

Grimmaische Straße 36

04109 Leipzig, GERMANY

Björn Schwarzbach

schwarzbach@wifa.uni-leipzig.de

 

AREA m styria GmbH

Koloman-Wallisch-Platz 1

8605 Kapfenberg, AUSTRIA

Oliver Freund

o.freund@areamstyria.com

 

Development Agency Sinergija

Kranjčeva 3

9226 Moravske Toplice, SLOVENIA

Katja Karba

katja@ra-sinergija.si

 

ICEG Research and Policy

5/b Királyhágó Str.

H1126 Budapest, Hungary

Renata Anna Jaksa

rajaksa@icegec.hu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Central Europe Cooperating for successEuropean Union European Regional Development Fund
This project is implemented through the CENTRAL EUROPE Programme co-financed by the ERDF.